Full line-up

Forty schools have entered the Bassetlaw Primary Schools league for boys, while 24 schools are offering competitive football to their girls this season.

The full line up for the boys league is: Division One: Carr Hill, Ryton Park , Redlands, St Augustine’s, St John’s; Division Two: Serlby Park, Prospect Hill, Ordsall, Holy Family, Sir Edmund Hillary; Division Three: Carlton Ramsden, Kingston Park, Langold, Norbridge, St Anne’s; Division Four: Harworth CE, Thrumpton, St Joseph’s, Clarborough, Everton; Division Five: Priory, East Markham, Tuxford, Beckingham, Dunham-on-Trent; Division Six: Ranskill, Rampton, Harby, Gamston, Haggonfields; Division Seven: Shireoaks, Ranby, St Swithun’s, Blyth, Gringley; Division Eight: St Patrick’s, North Leverton, Misson, Sutton-cum-Lound, Sturton-le-Steeple.

Girls Division One: Everton, North Leverton, Clarborough, Sutton-cum-Lound; Division Two: Gamston, Holy Family, Haggonfields, Shireoaks; Division Three: Thrumpton, Harworth CE, Tuxford, East Markham; Division Four: St Augustine’s, Ordsall, Norbridge, Carlton Ramsden; Division Five: St John’s, Prospect Hill, Redlands, St Anne’s; Division Six: Carr Hill, Ryton Park, Sir Edmund Hillary, Serlby Park.