Worksop: Tigers fixtures for the new season

editorial image
0
Have your say

Worksop Town will start life in the Northern Counties East League with a trip to Armthorpe Welfare on Saturday, 9th August with their first home game of the new era being a midweek fixture against Liversege on Wednesday, 13th July.

Worksop Town fixtures 2014-15

August

Sat 9 Aug: (A) Armthorpe Welfare

Wed 13 Aug (H) Liversedge)

Fri 15 Aug (A) Staveley Miners Welfare (FA Cup)

Tue 26 Aug (A) Albion Sports

Sat 30 Aug (H) Cleethorpes Town

Sat 13 Sep (A) Parkgate

Tue 16 Sep (A) Pickering Town

Sat 20 Sep (H) Retford United

Sat 27 Sep (A) Heanor Town

Wed 1 Oct (H) Staveley Miners Welfare

Sat 4 Oct (H) Bridlington Town

Sat 11 Oct (A) Shaw Lane Aquaforce

Wed 15 Oct (H) Athersley Recreation

Sat 18 Oct (H) Nostell Miners Welfare

Sat 25 Oct (A) Glasshoughton Welfare

Sat 1 Nov (H) Thackley

Sat 8 Nov (A) Barton Town Old Boys

Sat 15 Nov (H) Handsworth Parramore

Sat 22 Nov (A) Maltby Main

Sat 29 Nov (H) Tadcaster Albion

Sat 6 Dec (A) Staveley Miners Welfare

Sat 13 Dec (H) Pickering Town

Sat 20 Dec (A) Athersley Recreation

Sat 27 Dec (H) Garforth Town

Sat 3 Jan (A) Garforth Town

Sat 10 Jan (H) Armthorpe Welfare

Sat 17 Jan (A) Liversedge

Sat 24 Jan (H) Albion Sports

Sat 31 Jan (A) Cleethorpes Town

Sat 14 Feb (H) Parkgate

Sat 21 Feb (A) Retford United

Sat 28 Feb (H) Heanor Town

Sat 7 Mar (A) Bridlington Town

Sat 14 Mar (H) shaw Lane Aquaforce

Sat 21 Mar (A) Nostell Miners Welfare

Sat 28 Mar (H) Glasshougton Welfare

Sat 4 Apr (A) Thackley

Sat 11 Apr (H) Barton Town Old Boys

Sat 18 Apr (A) Handsworth Parramore

Sat 25 Apr (H) Maltby Main

Sat 2 May (A) Tadcaster Albion