Blues learn fixtures for 2012/13

0
Have your say

GAINSBOROUGH Trinity’s 2012/13 season kicks off on the Northolme on 18th August, with the visit of Gloucester City.

In a tricky start to the campaign they then travel to Stalybridge Celtic on Tuesday 21st and then Guiseley the following Saturday.

The visit of Harrogate Town on 27th August rounds off the first month’s fixtures.

Boxing Day will see Steve Housham’s men in action at the Shay, taking on FC Halifax Town, with the return fixture on the Northolme on New Year’s Day.

Local derbies against Boston United take place on Tuesday 2nd October away from home, and Saturday 2nd February at home.

A trip to Corby Town is the final game of the season.

2012/13 Blue Square Bet North fixtures

Sat 18 Aug Gloucester City (H)

Tue 21 Aug Stalybridge Celtic (A)

Sat 25 Aug Guiseley (A)

Mon 27 Aug Harrogate Tn (H)

Sat 1 Sep Vauxhall Motors (A)

Tue 4 Sep Altrincham (H)

Sat 8 Sep Worecester City (H)

Sat 15 Sep Solihull Moors (A)

Sat 29 Sep Corby Town (H)

Tue 2 Oct Boston United (A)

Sat 13 Oct Drolysden (H)

Sat 20 Oct Brackley Town (A)

Sat 27 Oct Workington (H)

Tue 30 Oct Hinckley United (H)

Sat 3 Nov Bradford Park Avenue (A)

Sat 17 Nov Bishops Stortford (A)

Sat 1 Dec Colwyn Bay (H)

Sat 8 Dec Altrincham (A)

Sat 15 Dec Histon (A)

Sat 22 Dec Stalybridge Celtic (H)

Wed 26 Dec FC Halifax Town (A)

Sat 29 Dec Worcester City (H)

Tue 1 Jan FC Halifax Town (H)

Sat 5 Jan Solihull Moors (H)

Sat 12 Jan Chester (A)

Sat 19 Jan Gloucester City (A)

Sat 26 Jan Bradford Park Avenue (H)

Tue 29 Jan Workington (A)

Sat 2 Feb Boston United (H)

Sat 9 Feb Droylsden (A)

Sat 16 Feb Histon (H)

Sat 23 Feb Brackley Town (H)

Sat 2 Mar Hinckley United (A)

Sat 9 Mar Oxford City (A)

Sat 16 Mar Bishops Stortford

Sat 23 Mar Chester (H)

Sat 30 Mar Guiseley (H)

Mon 1 Apr Harrogate Town (A)

Sat 6 Apr Oxford City (H)

Sat 13 Apr Colwyn Bay (A)

Sat 20 Apr Vauxhall Motors (H)

Sat 27 Apr Corby Town (A)